Birth Buddies

Those who don’t know me, behold, and draw a mental picture of me.

Those who do know me, behold, and understand how much of me you never knew.

This is what has made me what I am. As I count down to my 27th birthday, it’s finally time to own up and show the world who I am all about. These are my birth-buddies. I am particularly thrilled by the first and third entries. Happy birthday buddies, let’s totally do this thing again!

________________

Tallulah Belle Willis, 3rd daughter of Bruce Willis and Demi Moore

Maitland Ward, born in Torrance, California, actress, Jessica-Bold and Beautiful

Karen Bradley, Miss Rhode Island USA 1996

Maria Itkina, U.S.S.R., sprinter, 9 world records

Charlie “Pretty Boy” Floyd, FBI Most Wanted criminal

Camille Bombois, French circus wrestler/painter

Joseph Gordon Coates, Prime Minister of New Zealand, 1925 – 1928

Charles VI, King of France, 1380-1422

6 comments

  1. Hey,

    You write a review on ‘sita sings the blues’ in dearcinema a while back? Was reading up for this paper I had to write, stumbled on the review, thought it was remarkably well-written, and looked at the byline, and whaddyaknow. Good stuff (if that was indeed you, sounded kinda like your style.)

    1. Yep, that was me indeed. And whaddyaknow, I was reading that review just a minute before I got your comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

